Life with Lucas: Book 2

£9.99 £5.00

12 in stock


Daily readings throughout the year

This second inspiring and insightful daily, one-year compilation of Jeff Lucas’ Bible-reading notes will challenge, encourage and, at times, amuse you as it helps you to grow spiritually. Includes:

  • Independence Days? – Samuel & Saul
  • Friendly Fire – Dealing with conflict
  • Rediscovering Jesus – the Gospel of Mark
  • Singing in the Rain – The week leading up to Christ’s crucifixion
  • Elijah – Prophet at a loss
  • Seven – those deadly sins.

As usual, humour is never far away as Jeff challenges us through the lives of Jesus (through Mark’s eyes), Hannah, Samuel, Saul, Jonathan and Elijah. Jeff also helps us work through the inevitability of conflict and calls us to search our hearts regarding sin.
– Sorted magazine


You may also like…